Planning Services

50 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916-461-6202 | Fax: 916-355-7274
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

City of Folsom Planning Division's mission is to provide a progressive, responsive, clear, and timely development process that focuses on the public interest and results in a balanced, sustainable community.

 

Main Contacts
Scott Johnson Planning Manager sjohnson@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6206
Steve Banks Principal Planner sbanks@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6207
Desmond Parrington Principal Planner dparrington@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6233
Stephanie Henry Senior Planner/Housing Coordinator shenry@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6208
Josh Kinkade Assistant Planner jkinkade@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6209
Planning Counter N/A planningcounter@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6202